Nightmare

I'm 61 with health issues and my husband is totally disabled. I was going to purchase a collection for myself but was also duped into thinking this DS company was “different” and I'd finally be able to supplement our income.

Well, was I WRONG! I started in January and wasn't told about the OOS issue. I, like an idiot, purchased the most expensive distributor collection (unaware that it didn't count towards PV)!

Then as other colors came in, I purchased a few at a time (if I could log on before they were hoarded and OOS). Most times I only got 20-30% discounts because I wasn't buying 20 of one color 😡.

I'm in NY, and aside from online competition, there are so many boutiques and department stores (offering discounts and/or specials) it's really been difficult for me to sell the products.

I'm in debt because of this, on a fixed income — I can't invest another dollar. I was enthusiastic early on (about recruiting) ... but when I saw that the OOS problem was not going away, I stopped trying to recruit.

In addition, since I joined in January, I'm furious that I have outdated books and unicorn 🦄 colors! The company had to have known they were eliminating these colors, thereby making the books obsolete as well.

I'm one of those distributors trying to recoup most of my investment back by offering discounts or free shipping. What I thought was going to give us a cushion, turned into a nightmare.

VW

#SeneGence #LipSense #MLM #distributor #debunked #truestory