High hopes

I started SeneGence with high hopes, believing in all the talk of “momentum phase” and getting in early. I am a business woman, have been for a decade and do very well with my full time business. With that said, I am always looking for an opportunity!

I read once that every millionaire has 7 streams of income coming in. Once I signed up however, I quickly realized that in order to be successful and earn the real money, I'd have to trick ladies a little in order to get them to sign under me and push them to spend $460 (give or take depending on your shipping costs) in products monthly.

The OOS issues, as you all know, caused me to panic-buy. I have customers, waiting for colors, and had no idea when the color was going to come back. Early on, I asked the uplines if this was “the game”. Creating urgency to buy. They assured me NO, it was not, it was the company exploding in popularity and blah blah blah.

Now, after several months, I have 45 color tubes and 15 glosses that have not sold. That is over $1,000 in product. It happened so fast.

Groups are popping up all over Facebook where girls are selling at half price, making selling at full retail close to impossible.

I'm really disappointed in this company and the way they are treating their distributors, and that is why I hope they will hear us and make some changes.

Distributor 1

#SeneGence #LipSense #MLM #distributor #debunked #frontloading #inventory #truestory